Saturday, 3 December 2016

Ringwood Sprint Meet Sunday 4th December

For our two swimmers Art and Phillip competing in the Ringwood Sprint Meet on Sunday, have a a great day! And also a big thank you to Crystal who will be there coaching.

Program for the day is available HERE

Saturday, 12 November 2016

CLUB NIGHT MONDAY 14TH NOVEMBER!

TEAM PIRANHAS!

We look forward to seeing you on Monday night for the last Club Night for 2016, bring your racing attitude and earn more points for Club Champion.


Saturday, 8 October 2016

Go Piranhas!


Happy swimming to our competitors at today's Oasis Otters Encouragement Meet at the Dandenong Oasis Pool.

Psych sheet is available here


Saturday, 17 September 2016

ENJOY YOUR SCHOOL HOLIDAYS!

Squad training has now paused for school holidays.  Enjoy your holidays and see you back on Monday 3rd October.

Sunday, 11 September 2016

Results from Tigersharks 3rd Annual Mini States Meet

Well done to everyone who raced last Sunday at the Tigersharks Meet. Full results are now available on the link below and don't forget to check out your times under the "Links" page.

Full Results

Friday, 2 September 2016

TIGERSHARKS MEET & CLUB NIGHT

For all our competitors in Sunday's Tigersharks Mini States meet the programme is now available (link below).

Also remember we have our club night on Monday 5th September and need 6 parent helpers for time keeping please.

Tigersharks Mini States Meet - Programme


Friday, 5 August 2016

CLUB NIGHT - MONDAY 8TH AUGUST

TEAM PIRANHAS!
Our first club night for the 2016/2017 is nearly upon us.  Be sure to bring your winning strokes to start earning your points for the year.

We always need parent helpers with time keeping so please support your swimmer and our club by helping out where possible.