Saturday, 17 September 2016

ENJOY YOUR SCHOOL HOLIDAYS!

Squad training has now paused for school holidays.  Enjoy your holidays and see you back on Monday 3rd October.

Sunday, 11 September 2016

Results from Tigersharks 3rd Annual Mini States Meet

Well done to everyone who raced last Sunday at the Tigersharks Meet. Full results are now available on the link below and don't forget to check out your times under the "Links" page.

Full Results

Friday, 2 September 2016

TIGERSHARKS MEET & CLUB NIGHT

For all our competitors in Sunday's Tigersharks Mini States meet the programme is now available (link below).

Also remember we have our club night on Monday 5th September and need 6 parent helpers for time keeping please.

Tigersharks Mini States Meet - Programme


Friday, 5 August 2016

CLUB NIGHT - MONDAY 8TH AUGUST

TEAM PIRANHAS!
Our first club night for the 2016/2017 is nearly upon us.  Be sure to bring your winning strokes to start earning your points for the year.

We always need parent helpers with time keeping so please support your swimmer and our club by helping out where possible.

Sunday, 31 July 2016

CLUB AGM MONDAY 1ST AUGUST 2016

A reminder to all our members that our club AGM will be held tomorrow night at 6:30pm at Cardinia Life pools.

See you there!


Saturday, 16 July 2016

PRESENTATION NIGHT - MONDAY 25TH JULY

Please check your emails for the invitations sent for Presentation Night on Monday 25th July.  

RSVP's are needed by Monday 18th July.  If you are a current member and haven't received an email with the invitation, please email cardiniapiranhas@hotmail.com and it will be resent through.


Tuesday, 31 May 2016

CLUB CHAMPIONSHIP

Thank you to all the swimmers and parents that made it to the Club Championship Races today, we appreciate you all!

Check out some of the photos from today at our flikr photostream at:

https://www.flickr.com/photos/cardiniapiranhas