Monday, 24 April 2017

NEW RESTRICTIONS TO TECHNICAL/PERFORMANCE SUITS FOR 11/U SWIMMERS

Please see link below to Swimming Victoria's change of rules regarding Technical/Performance Suits for 11 and under swimmers.  This will take effect from the 1st July 2017.

https://vic.swimming.org.au/article.php?group_id=8620&id=2

Sunday, 23 April 2017

SWIMMING TO RESUME

Thank you for your patience during this difficult time. We are pleased to confirm training will recommence on Monday 1st May. SEE YOU THERE!

Monday, 17 April 2017

SWIMMING SUSPENDED

It is with the greatest sorrow that the Father of our Coaches and our President of our Club Ken Rich tragically passed away on Friday 14th April.

The executive committee has decided to suspend swimming until at least Friday 28th April 2017.

We ask for your patience as his family and friends grieve this tragic loss.

Our thoughts and prayers are with the Rich Family.


Monday, 13 March 2017

SEISA SCHOOL SWIMMING

It was great to see Piranhas Swimmers at the SEISA School Swimming event at MSAC on the 2nd March!
Well done to everyone that achieved PB's and moved forward to ACS being held on the 16th,


Saturday, 25 February 2017

CLUB NIGHT & PARENT MEETING - MONDAY 27TH FEBRUARY

TEAM PIRANHAS!

The first Club Night for 2017 is this Monday 27th February, we now have extended time for our Club Nights and they will finish at 8pm.

We are also holding an important parents meeting to discuss changes in the club, so your attendance is appreciated.

SEE YOU ON MONDAY!


Saturday, 31 December 2016

Ringwood Encouragement Meet - ENTRIES CLOSE ON MONDAY!

TEAM PIRANHAS!

The Ringwood Swimming Club Encouragement Meet has been added to the our "Swimming Vic Meets" page.

Due to the closing time of this meet, please post your entries direct to Ringwood Swimming Club or enter online through Swimming Victoria (competitive swimmers only)

Check out the flyer for more details!


Sunday, 11 December 2016